Administrative Team

Marie Kidd
Interim Head of School

Taylor Williams

Assistant Head of School for Academics


Cornelius Phelps
Dean of Middle School

Caitlin Powell
Director of Beginning School

Theresa Pistone
Director of Technology

Melanie Buck
Director of Finance

Shannan Pfeifer
Director of Development

Rachel Brown
Director of Admission

Support Staff

Leah Tovar
Administrative Assistant

Ron Cordero