Leadership

Mark Ravelli, Head of School

Info
Mark Ravelli

Title(s) Head of School
Location(s) Lower School Office, 1st Floor
Education B.S. Assumption College, M.Ed. Worcester State University
Experience 30 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

mravelli@tesgalv.org

Amy Gaido, Assistant Head of School

Info
Amy Gaido

Title(s) Assistant Head of School, Lower School Coordinator
Location(s) Lower School Office, 2nd Floor
Education B.A. Baylor University
Experience 16 Years with PK-8, 11 Years at Trinity

agaido@tesgalv.org

Vashti Thompson, Beginning School Director

Info
Vashti Thompson

Title(s) Beginning School Director
Location(s) Beginning School
Education A.A. University of the Virgin Islands, B.A. University of New Orleans
Experience 24 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

vthompson@tesgalv.org

Melanie Buck, Financial Administrator

Info
Melanie Buck

Title(s) Financial Administrator
Location(s) Lower School Office, 2nd Floor
Experience 2 Years with PK-8, 2 Years at Trinity

mbuck@tesgalv.org

Anna Hyatt, MAC Program Director

Info
Anna Hyatt

Title(s) Moody Athletic Center Program Director
Location(s) MAC Office
Education B.S. University of Texas, Austin
Experience 5 Years with PK-8, 5 Years at Trinity

ahyatt@tesgalv.org

Chloe Knauer, Admin. Asst. to Head of School

Info
Chloe Knauer

Title(s) Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
Location(s) Lower School Office, 1st Floor
Education B.A. University of Texas, Austin
Experience 10 Years with PK-8, 2 Years at Trinity

cknauer@tesgalv.org

Theresa Pistone, Technology Director

Info
Theresa Pistone

Title(s) Technology Director and Teacher
Location(s) Computer Lab
Education B.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 26 Years with PK-8, 7 Years at Trinity

tpistone@tesgalv.org

Thomala Walker, Director of Admissions & Development

Info
Thomala Walker

Title(s) Director of Admissions & Development
Location(s) Lower School Office, 1st Floor
Education B.S., M.S. University of Phoenix, Houston
Experience 17 Years PK-8, 22 Years at Trinity

twalker@tesgalv.org