Beginning School Team

Missi Love, Director of Beginning School

Info
Missi Love

Title(s) Director of Beginning School
Location(s) Beginning School Office
Education B.S., M.S. University of Texas, San Antonio
Experience 15 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

mlove@tesgalv.org

Rachel Brown, Associate Director of Beginning School

Info
Rachel Brown

Title(s) Associate Director of Beginning School, PK2 Teacher
Location(s) Beginning School
Education A.A.S. College of the Mainland
Experience 20 Years with PK-8, 19 Years at Trinity

rbrown@tesgalv.org

Michelle Copeland, Director of Extended Day

Info
Michelle Copeland

Title(s) Director/Teacher of Extended Day
Location(s) Beginning School
Experience 24 Years with PK-8, 17 Years at Trinity

mcopeland@tesgalv.org

Angela Bickham, Extended Day Teacher

Info
Angela Bickham

Title(s) Extended Day Teacher
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.A. Lamar University
Experience 14 Years with PK-8, 9 Years at Trinity

abickham@tesgalv.org

Terilyn Brown, Beginning School Assistant

Info
Terilyn Brown

Title(s) Beginning School Assistant
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.S., Texas A&M University, College Station
Experience 20 years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

tbrown@tesgalv.org

Carrie Delgado, Beginning School Assistant

Info
Carrie Delgado

Title(s) Beginning School Assistant
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.S., University of Texas
Experience 1 Year with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

cdelgado@tesgalv.org

Patti Muñiz, PK4 Teacher

Info
Patti Muñiz

Title(s) PK4 Teacher
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.A.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 30 Years with PK-8, 2 Years at Trinity

pmuniz@tesgalv.org

Trisha Leimer, PK4 Teacher

Info
Trisha Leimer

Title(s) PK4 Teacher
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.S. Texas A&M University
Experience 11 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

tleimer@tesgalv.org

Aimee McBride, Music Instructor

Info
Aimee McBride

Title(s) Music Instructor
Location(s) Beginning School
Education A.A. Austin Community College, B.A. Sul Ross State University
Experience 4 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

amcbride@tesgalv.org

Beth McGonigal, PK3 Teacher

Info
Beth McGonigal

Title(s) PK3 Teacher
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.A. Clemson University
Experience 1 Year with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

bmcgonigal@tesgalv.org

Joan Newton, Beginning School Assistant

Info
Joan Newton

Title(s) Beginning School Assistant
Location(s) Beginning School
Education B.S. University of North Texas
Experience 36 Years with PK-8, 8 Years at Trinity

jnewton@tesgalv.org

Leah Tovar, Beginning School Assistant

Info
Leah Tovar

Title(s) Admissions & Development Assistant, Beginning School Assistant
Location(s) Lower School, Beginning School
Experience 7 Years with PK-8, 2 Years at Trinity

ltovar@tesgalv.org

Maria Wheeler, PK3 Teacher

Info
Maria Wheeler

Title(s) PK3 Teacher
Location(s) Beginning School
Education A.A. Galveston College
Experience 25 Years with PK-8, 31 Years at Trinity

mwheeler@tesgalv.org