Lower School Team

Amy Gaido, Lower School Coordinator

Info
Amy Gaido

Title(s) Assistant Head of School, Lower School Coordinator
Location(s) Lower School Office, 2nd Floor
Education B.A. Baylor University
Experience 16 Years with PK-8, 11 Years at Trinity

agaido@tesgalv.org

Frances Buergler, Kindergarten Teacher

Info
Frances Buergler

Title(s) Kindergarten Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Texas State University
Experience 15 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

fbuergler@tesgalv.org

Arden Cragar, Kindergarten Teacher

Info
Arden Cragar

Title(s) Kindergarten Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Texas, Austin
Experience 17 Years with PK-8, 11 Years at Trinity

acragar@tesgalv.org

Michelle Funston, 4th Grade Teacher

Info
Michelle Funston

Title(s) 4th Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.A. Stephen F. Austin State University
Experience 17 Years with PK-8, 7 Years at Trinity

mfunston@tesgalv.org

Debbie Kelemen, 4th Grade Teacher

Info
Debbie Kelemen

Title(s) 4th Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University; M.S. University of Houston
Experience 42 Years with PK-8, 12 Years at Trinity

dlkelemen@tesgalv.org

Jena Krinock, 2nd Grade Teacher

Info
Jena Krinock

Title(s) 2nd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Texas A&M University
Experience 5 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

jkrinock@tesgalv.org

Brook Miller, 5th Grade Teacher

Info
Brook Miller

Title(s) 5th Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.A. University of Texas, Austin; M.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 11 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

bmiller@tesgalv.org

Debbie Rushing, 3rd Grade Teacher

Info
Debbie Rushing

Title(s) 3rd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 10 Years with PK-8, 1 Years at Trinity

drushing@tesgalv.org

Kelly Shaffner, 5th Grade Teacher

Info
Kelly Shaffner

Title(s) 5th Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.A. Texas State University
Experience 9 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

kshaffner@tesgalv.org

Kelly Schwab, 2nd Grade Teacher

Info
Kelly Schwab

Title(s) 2nd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Texas, Austin
Experience 21 Years with PK-8, 10 Years at Trinity

kschwab@tesgalv.org

Anna Vandiver, 1st Grade Teacher

Info
Anna Vandiver

Title(s) 1st Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Augusta University
Experience 6 (1 part time) Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

avandiver@tesgalv.org

Stacy Wisner, 3rd Grade Teacher

Info
Stacy Wisner

Title(s) 3rd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Houston
Experience 13 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

swisner@tesgalv.org