Lower School Team

Frances Buergler, Kindergarten Teacher

Info
Frances Buergler

Title(s) Kindergarten Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Texas State University
Experience 15 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

fbuergler@tesgalv.org

Arden Cragar, Kindergarten Teacher

Info
Arden Cragar

Title(s) Kindergarten Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Texas, Austin
Experience 17 Years with PK-8, 11 Years at Trinity

acragar@tesgalv.org

Taylor Williams

READ MORE
Taylor Williams
Title(s) First Grade Teacher Location(s) Lower School Education B.S. Texas A & M University , College Station Experience 11 Years in Teaching and 1st Year at Trinity twilliams@tesgalv.org

Elizabeth Allain, 1st Grade Teacher

Info
Elizabeth Allain
Title(s) 1st Grade Teacher Location(s) Lower School Education B.S. Early Childhood Education, LSU Experience 8 Years with PK-8, 1st Year at Trinity eallain@tesgalv.org

Jena Krinock, 2nd Grade Teacher

Info
Jena Krinock

Title(s) 2nd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Texas A&M University
Experience 5 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

jkrinock@tesgalv.org

Debbie Rushing, 3rd Grade Teacher

Info
Debbie Rushing

Title(s) 3rd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 10 Years with PK-8, 1 Years at Trinity

drushing@tesgalv.org

Kelly Shaffner, 5th Grade Teacher

Info
Kelly Shaffner

Title(s) 5th Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.A. Texas State University
Experience 9 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

kshaffner@tesgalv.org

Janice Brown, 5th Grade Teacher

Info
Janice Brown
Title(s) 5th Grade Teacher Location(s) Lower School Education  B.S. Texas Southern University, Houston Experience 24 Years with PK-8, 8 Years at Trinity jbrown@tesgalv.org

Joan Newton, 4th Grade Teacher

Info
Joan Newton

Title(s) 4th Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.A. University of North Texas
Experience 36 Years with PK-8, 8 Years at Trinity

jnewton@tesgalv.org

Stacy Wisner, 3rd Grade Teacher

Info
Stacy Wisner

Title(s) 3rd Grade Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Houston
Experience 13 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

swisner@tesgalv.org

Kathryn Colvin

READ MORE
Kathryn Colvin
Title(s) Grade 4 Teacher Location(s) Lower School Education B.S. Texas A & M , College Station Experience 11 Years Experience kcolvin@tesgalv.org