Special Areas Team

Laura Hyatt, Music and Theater Arts Teacher

Info
Laura Hyatt

Title(s) Music and Theater Arts Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Texas, Austin, M.A. University of Texas, Dallas
Experience 23 Years (2 part time) with PK-8, 23 Years at Trinity

lhyatt@tesgalv.org

Kelly Schwab, Michelle Jewell Funston Learning Lab

Info
Kelly Schwab
Title(s) Director of Michelle Jewell Funston Learning Lab Location(s) Lower School Education Experience kschwab@tesgalv.org

Theresa Pistone, Technology Teacher

Info
Theresa Pistone

Title(s) Technology Teacher, Director of Technology
Location(s) Computer Lab
Education B.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 26 Years with PK-8, 7 Years at Trinity

tpistone@tesgalv.org

Jeremy Johnson, Physical Education Teacher

Info
Jeremy Johnson

Title(s) Physical Education Teacher
Education B.A. Texas State University
Location(s) MAC, Coaches Office
Experience 3 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

jjohnson@tesgalv.org

Florence Noyes, Art Teacher

Info
Florence Noyes
Title(s) Art Teacher Location(s) Lower School Education B.B.A. Texas Christian University Experience 17 (4 part time) Years with PK-8, 19 Years at Trinity fnoyes@tesgalv.org

Ruben Rincon, Spanish Teacher

Info
Ruben Rincon

Title(s) Spanish Teacher, School Organist
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.M. University of Texas, Brownsville
Experience 4 Years with PK-8, 3 Years at Trinity

rrincon@tesgalv.org

Clark Duhon, String Instrument and Percussion

Info
Clark Duhon

Title(s) String Instrument and Percussion Instructor
Location(s) Lower School
Education M.S. Clinical Psychology, University of Houston-Clear Lake
Experience 15 Years with all ages, 1 Year at Trinity

cwd_psych@yahoo.com

Debbie Kelemen, Tutoring

Info
Debbie Kelemen
Title(s) Tutoring Education Location(s) Lower School 2nd Floor Experience dlk1954@sbcglobal.net

Georgeann Strong, Piano Teacher

Info
Georgeann Strong

Title(s) Piano Teacher
Education B.A. University of Texas
Location(s) Lower School, 2nd Floor
Experience 48 Years with PK-8, 21 Years at Trinity

gespiano@yahoo.com