Special Areas Team

Clark Duhon, String Instrument and Percussion

Info
Clark Duhon

Title(s) String Instrument and Percussion Instructor
Location(s) Lower School
Education M.S. Clinical Psychology, University of Houston-Clear Lake
Experience 15 Years with all ages, 1 Year at Trinity

cwd_psych@yahoo.com

Stephanie Frye, Educational Resource

Info
Stephanie Frye

Title(s) Educational Resource
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. Texas A&M University, College Station
Experience 5 Years with PK-8, 4 Years at Trinity

sfrye@tesgalv.org

Laura Hyatt, Music and Theater Arts Teacher

Info
Laura Hyatt

Title(s) Music and Theater Arts Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.S. University of Texas, Austin, M.A. University of Texas, Dallas
Experience 23 Years (2 part time) with PK-8, 23 Years at Trinity

lhyatt@tesgalv.org

Jeremy Johnson, Physical Education Teacher

Info
Jeremy Johnson

Title(s) Physical Education Teacher
Education B.A. Texas State University
Location(s) MAC, Coaches Office
Experience 3 Years with PK-8, 1 Year at Trinity

jjohnson@tesgalv.org

Nick McIntyre, Innovation Lab

Info
Nick McIntyre

Title(s) Director of Communication, Director of Innovation Lab
Location(s) Innovation Lab
Education B.S., M.S. Stanford University
Experience 2 Years (1 part time) with PK-8, 2 Years at Trinity

nmcintyre@tesgalv.org

Florence Noyes, Art Teacher

Info
Florence Noyes

Title(s) Art Teacher
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.B.A. Texas Christian University
Experience 17 (4 part time) Years with PK-8, 17 Years at Trinity

fnoyes@tesgalv.org

Theresa Pistone, Technology Teacher

Info
Theresa Pistone

Title(s) Technology Teacher, Director of Technology
Location(s) Computer Lab
Education B.S. University of Houston, Clear Lake
Experience 26 Years with PK-8, 7 Years at Trinity

tpistone@tesgalv.org

Ruben Rincon, Spanish Teacher

Info
Ruben Rincon

Title(s) Spanish Teacher, School Organist
Location(s) Lower School
Education B.M. University of Texas, Brownsville
Experience 4 Years with PK-8, 3 Years at Trinity

rrincon@tesgalv.org

Georgeann Strong, Piano Teacher

Info
Georgeann Strong

Title(s) Piano Teacher
Education B.A. University of Texas
Location(s) Lower School, 2nd Floor
Experience 48 Years with PK-8, 21 Years at Trinity

gespiano@yahoo.com